sarah


« SB | Home | New York recap. »

T-23 hours

Less than a day until we start our ATLtoNYC adventure! The comfortivity bus leaves at 5:30, and I can’t wait to spend the entire week with these guys. So I learned a little bit about frog design. To be honest, all I knew was that one of our instructors worked there, and her portfolio seemed a little out of the ordinary, so I wasn’t expecting much. But I was surprised to see that they have done SO much stuff in so many areas. They did those really cute Disney phones! And that new HP touch screen. Pretty sweet. Well I’m real psyched to see them, and all the other places, too!

Started a little work on the hair salons. We’ve picked out a few we want to go see in Atlanta. Everything from african hair braiding to upscale boutiques. We wrote down a list of our assumptions about what the process is too. I learned things. Like apparently some salons have toilet paper neck things they put on you so hair doesn’t fall through your cape. Interesting.

Ah so many things to do!

-Sarah


Leave a comment