sarah



some concepts

We did some rapid concept development today in class. I think it went really well actually. I could keep up with it, which makes me think I could do this on my own. And I think after a few more of them, the sketches themselves will look a ton better.

Some of the stuff me and Adam came up with today:

Light up mirrors to spark conversation

Low to the ground chairs for more comfort

Tracks along the ground for appliances

Appliances that dangle from the ceiling

A circular “bar” for stylist, customer sits in the middle

Suction cup as bottom of chair

These are some of the many, I’ll post some of the drawings when we finish them.

Our group decided to finish out the 100 each by Wednesday.

Also, this materials jigsaw is killing me. I should be home right now, or doing actual studio work.

-Sarah


Leave a comment